Account

Delete your MeshRide account

Removes your account and all its data from our server. To confirm, we email you a link.

We delete your email, your name, your photo, your sessions and the copy of your profile and rides. The account is only deleted when you open the link we email you; if you don't open it, nothing happens.

You can also do it in the app: Perfil → Cuenta → Eliminar mi cuenta (the app is in Spanish for now).